Planning Commission

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Agendas and Minutes
View Older Minutes


The Planning Commission is comprised of 7 members of the Community appointed by the City Council and serves a 4 year term. This Commission meets the second Thursday of each month in the Council Chambers.


Chairperson- TBA
Vice Chair- Robert Johnson
Staff Member- Planning Consultant Greg Collins
Council Liaison- Mayor Bruce Blayney
Alternate- Council Member Sherman Dix
Member- Jason Poynor
Member- Jeremy Kinney
Member- Jason Rountree
Member- Troy Cozbey
Member- Paul Kruper
Member- Mathew Bullis
  1. Mary Colby

    Planning/Administrative Secretary
    Phone: 559-897-5328